Category Archives: Calignous

Original Novels By – Leanne Smith

Novels Featured on The Quiet Corner

All of these novels can be found on – Home of the romantic fiction written by Leanne Elise Smith!

The Quiet Corner features three original novels written by Leanne Elise Smith. All of the unfinished books can be read freely as new chapters/episodes are added onto the website by the author.

About Each Novel:

Silent Mysteries –  A medieval romance novel published in 2008 and available on in both ebook and paperback format. The first 150 pages of the book can be read for free so you can catch a sneak peek before buying anything.

Silent Hearts – The sequel to Silent Mysteries, this novel takes place six months after the finish of Silent Mysteries. It can be read freely on the website as new portions of the book are added by the author. Silent Hearts can be enjoyed on its own without necessarily having to read the original book of Silent Mysteries first.

Calignous – The newest romantic mystery novel offered up by Leanne Elise Smith breaks out of the traditional romance genre as we move into a more modern setting. Suspense and passion await your eyes in this unfinished book, which may be freely enjoyed as new portions of the book are added by the author.

Stay tuned for more information on these books and more!